European Neighbourhood Instrument

MFF heading:4) Global Europe
Funds:European Neighbourhood Instrument
Policy supported:Development and Cooperation
2014-2020 MFF ceiling:
Managing Member States:Eligible countries are: Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, the Republic of Moldova, Morocco, Palestine, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine.
Managing Directorate-General:

Partners countries sign with the EU a European Neighbourhood Policy action plan demonstrating their commitments to democracy, human rights, rule of law, good governance, market economy principles and sustainable development.