blog

Next Community Hangout 3 July

Written by
  • anders
Outdated Content Warning: This content refers to an older version of OpenSpending. See here for information about the next version of OpenSpending and ways to contribute.

We’ll be running the next Community Call via Google Hangout Wednesday 3 July.

When: 3 July, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EDT - your time zone
Where: On Google Hangout. Sign up in the form below.
Agenda:

- Taxation and open data: Follow up on discussion from mailing list and the [G8 meeting](http://blog.okfn.org/2013/06/25/what-data-needs-to-be-opened-up-to-tackle-tax-havens/)
- News from around the community: Who's got something to share - who needs help moving forward?
- Status on the [Global Spending Weekend July 20-21](https://docs.google.com/a/okfn.org/document/d/1Zh-TPxgMiFDrzk-rNJqL9CmCbbtlZmp2xjWlZ6T20TA/edit#)